35 years’ experience in the EMI shielding sector, qualified advice and customised products. We always maintain an overview even with the huge variety of EMI shielding products.

EMI SHIELDING

LEARN MORE

The heat dissipating products are indispensable when it comes to controlling the heat loss from electronic circuits. Being the only Parker Chomerics service centre in Germany, we are able to provide you with a wide range of thermally conductive materials.

THERMAL MANAGEMENT

LEARN MORE

With our many years of experience, we support you in the selection and design of the right absorber. To reduce reflection and ensure the required damping, we have the solution in our portfolio.

ABSORBER

LEARN MORE

In our machine park, we tailor-made blanks, stampings or molded parts to your very special, individual requirements using state-of-the-art technology and high-quality materials.

MANUFACTURING PROCESS

LEARN MORE

ABOUT US

E.S. Electronic Service GmbH produces and markets customer-oriented solutions worldwide. We focus our resources on electronic components, materials with a focus on EMI shielding, heat conduction, as well as interference filters and HF absorbers.

Tailor-made products are our strength. Tailor-made products according to individual specifications for customer-specific applications, manufactured using state-of-the-art technology, are our main focus. In order to meet the requirements of our clients for high-quality products, we always break new ground and incorporate the latest knowledge and techniques into the production processes.

35 years of experience in these fields of expertise, qualified advice and applicative support of our customers, professional/well-known cooperation partners and the focus on innovation and progress are the building blocks for our success.

35 Jahre E.S. Electronic Service GmbH

News

REFERENCES

EXPERT KNOW-HOW

The certification guarantees the quality standard of our products and the professionalism of our service department and we will eliminate any problems at source and also increase the efficiency. For our customers this is a surety covering the top quality of our materials, the reliability, the expertise and our company’s customer-orientated working procedures.

Contact

If you need more information or an offer about our product range, simply fill out the contact form. We are also happy to send you product samples. We look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you as soon as possible!

E. S. Electronic Service Ltd.
Hohe Straße 3
61231 Bad Nauheim

Phone: +49 (0) 6032 9636-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6032 9636-49

Email: info@electronic-service.de

0 + 2 = ?

Information on the processing of your personal data can be found in our Privacy Notice.

NEWSLETTER

Here you can subscribe to our newsletter:

Information on the processing of your personal data can be found in our Privacy Notice.

35 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich der EMV-Abschirmung, qualifizierte Beratung und maßgeschneiderte Produkte. Selbst bei der großen Produktvielfalt der EMV-Abschirmung, wir behalten den Überblick.

EMV-ABSCHIRMUNG

MEHR ERFAHREN

Unerlässlich für den Wärmeentzug elektronischer Schaltungen sind die wärmeableitenden Produkte. Als einziges Parker Chomerics Deutschland Servicecenter bieten wir eine große Bandbreite wärmeleitfähiger Materialien.

THERMISCHES MANAGEMENT

MEHR ERFAHREN

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung unterstützen wir Sie bei der Auswahl und dem Design des richtigen Absorbers. Zur Reduzierung von Reflexion und Sicherstellung der benötigten Dämpfung haben wir die Lösung in unserem Portfolio.

ABSORBER

MEHR ERFAHREN

In unserem Maschinenpark setzen wir nach Ihren ganz speziellen, individuellen Anforderungen Zuschnitte, Stanz- oder Formteile mittels modernster Technik und unter Verwendung hochwertiger Materialien präzise um.

FERTIGUNGSVERFAHREN

MEHR ERFAHREN

ÜBER UNS

Die E.S. Electronic Service GmbH produziert und vermarktet weltweit kundenorientierte Lösungen. Hierbei konzentrieren wir unsere Ressourcen auf elektronische Komponenten, Materialien mit Schwerpunkt EMV-Abschirmung, Wärmeleitung, ebenso Entstörfilter und Absorber.

Maßgeschneiderte Produkte sind unsere Stärke.
Maßgeschneiderte Produkte nach individuellen Vorgaben für kundenspezifische Anwendungen stehen für uns im Vordergrund. Wir liefern Ihnen O-Ringe, Zeichnungsteile oder individuelle Zuschnitte, hergestellt mithilfe modernster Technologien wie Wasserstrahltechnik und Schneidplotter. Um den Anforderungen unserer Klientel nach hochwertigen Produkten gerecht zu werden, gehen wir immer neue Wege, lassen neueste Erkenntnisse und Techniken in die Produktionsprozesse einfließen.

Über 35 Jahre Erfahrung in diesen Kompetenzfeldern, qualifizierte Beratung und applikative Unterstützung unserer Kunden, professionelle/namhafte Kooperationspartner und die Fokussierung auf Innovation und Fortschritt sind die Bausteine für unseren Erfolg.

Electronic Service 35 Jahre Logo

NEWS

EMV Messe in Köln
EMV-Abschirmung Produkte
Waermeleitpaste und Gele

EXPERTEN-KNOW-HOW

Die Zertifizierung sichert die Qualitätsstandards unserer Produkte und die Professionalität unseres Service eliminiert Fehlerquellen und steigert die Effizienz. Für unsere Kunden ist sie ein Garant für die hochwertige Qualität unserer Materialien, die Verlässlichkeit, das Experten-Know-how und kundenorientierte Arbeitsweise unseres Unternehmens.

KONTAKTANFRAGE

Wenn Sie mehr Informationen oder ein Angebot zu unserem Produktsortiment benötigen, füllen Sie einfach das Kontaktformular aus. Gerne senden wir Ihnen auch Produktmuster. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen!

E.S. Electronic Service GmbH
Hohe Straße 3
61231 Bad Nauheim

Telefon: +49 (0) 6032 9636-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 6032 9636-49

E-Mail: info@electronic-service.de

6 + 2 = ?

Informationen zur Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

NEWSLETTER

Hier können Sie sich in unseren Newsletter eintragen:

Informationen zur Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.